How to Overcome Obstacles and Turn Them into Summits

7 09 2011

If you know me well, you'll be aware that I can be like a Rottweiler when it comes to solving challenges. Now this has obvious benefits but there are some hidden traps that can easily sabotage my progress unless I'm being self-aware.
[display_podcast]
I don't know if it's a "man thing" or just personality (probably a mixture of both), but sometimes the old stubborn, stiff-faced focus can dominate my energy when I'm trying to overcome something.
Let me share with

Dez Futak

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

