The power of networking with social media & video – how I got Dan Ariely to leave a comment on my blog (unintentionally!)

26 07 2011

 

Dan Ariely’s book Predictably Irrational is a superb dive into the psychology behind why people make the buying decisions that they do, and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it at the beginning of 2011.
What is more interesting is that I inadvertently attracted his attention – he wrote a comment on my Mad Web Scientist – which is pretty cool in my books.
So what if you intentionally used this strategy? It might just work, particularly if you did a whole string of short

Dez Futak

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

